Ohio Masonic Home Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Scott Buchanan
877-881-1623
JPajer@ohiomasonichome.org
Chief Operations and Finance Officer
Tom Maloney
877-881-1623
tmaloney@ohiomasonichome.org
Chief Clinical Officer
Cara Schuster
877-881-1623
CSchuster@ohiomasonichome.org
Corporate Director, Human Resources
Lara Bentley
877-881-1623
lbentley@ohiomasonichome.org
Corporate Director, Marketing and Communications
Jason Zielinski
877-881-1623
jzielinski@ohiomasonichome.org

Campus Leadership

President, Springfield Masonic Community
Tony Berardi
877-881-1623
ABerardi@ohiomasonichome.org
President, Northern Operations
David G. Subleski
877-881-1623
dsubleski@ohiomasonichome.org