Home > Leadership

Leadership

Meet Our Board of Trustees

Ronald L. Connelly

Chairman

Donald L. Losasso

1st Vice Chairman

Ross R. Black II, M.D.

2nd Vice Chairman

Thomas N. Thinnes

Treasurer

Kermit V. Zimmerman

Secretary

David L. Collins

Steven A. Duncan

David R. Freeman

Clarence “Jack” Hartzell III

Gary L. Nicholson, M.D.

Dennis Hughes

Thomas R. Schuck

William D. Stratton

Kevin B. Todd

Gary B. Williams, M.D.

Meet Our Executive Leadership Team

Scott Buchanan

Chief Executive Officer jpajer@ohiomasonichome.org

Tom Maloney, CPA

Chief Operations and Finance Officer tmaloney@ohiomasonichome.org

Cara Schuster

Chief Clinical Officer cschuster@ohiomasonichome.org

Steve Petitjean

Executive Director, Ohio Masonic Home Foundation spetitjean@ohiomasonichome.org

Lara Bentley

Corporate Director, Human Resources lbentley@ohiomasonichome.org

Brooke Herring

Corporate Director, Finance bherring@ohiomasonichome.org

Tiffany Harding

Corporate Director, Sales tharding@ohiomasonichome.org

John White

Corporate Director, Treasury jwhite@ohiomasonichome.org

Rob Lane

Corporate Director, Procurement rlane@ohiomasonichome.org

Katie Westfall

Corporate Director, Marketing kwestfall@ohiomasonichome.org

Campus Leadership

David Subleski

President, Northern Operations DSubleski@ohiomasonichome.org

Anthony Berardi

President, Springfield Masonic Community ABerardi@ohiomasonichome.org

Jason French

Administrator, Western Reserve Masonic Community JFrench@ohiomasonichome.org

Tara Lloyd

Executive Director, Browning Masonic Community TLloyd@ohiomasonichome.org